859-727-4345
Click on any image for more details
Kentucky Auto Service, Elsmere KY, 41018, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service Kentucky Auto Service, Elsmere KY, 41018, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service Kentucky Auto Service, Elsmere KY, 41018, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service Kentucky Auto Service, Elsmere KY, 41018, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service Kentucky Auto Service, Elsmere KY, 41018, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Reviews

Kentucky Auto Service, Elsmere KY, 41018, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Come visit Kentucky Auto Service in Elsmere! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Elsmere, our ASE Master Technicians take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair, and Auto Electrical Service. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of Kentucky Auto Service have been honored to serve Elsmere for the past 32 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Elsmere, operating from the same location with the same owner since 1989.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Kentucky Auto Service today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Elsmere. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 90 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Jessica B. , whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I think this is a fantastic business, they do what you ask in a timely manner at a reasonable price. After living here in KY for 20 years, I can finally say I found an excellent and trustworthy shop to call for regular maintenance or when a car problem arises. I feel very fortunate that I did some research and found Kentucky Auto Service. Now I have my beloved BMW back on the road and I could not be more pleased! Thank you so much!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Keara reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do a good job"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michele K. from Union, KY, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda T. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to KY Auto for almost 10 yrs! They are honest, thorough and explain everything."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tony M. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best. Been going for years and always satisfied."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark , whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I've never felt so at ease at a repair shop, they was great. Bobbie is very friendly and kept me updated on my wife car. Price was almost half of what another place was asking. So glad I listen to a friend to give them a try. They've earned business and will refer anyone to them I can ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nora T. , whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Bobbie was very nice and was in and out in about 5 minutes. Had to leave it for a couple days because of the amount of work I had done on my car. I am very satisfied. They saved me a lot of money over the dealership. Will return when I need additional work done on my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael F. , whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and far less expensive than the national chains"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger F. , whose PONTIAC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, delivered promptly and great price. Treated very professionally and personally."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angie reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best service I've ever received. Very friendly shop . Will recommend to all my family and friends. Price was less than half what a local garage wanted. Prompt with the work and turn around time as well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dwight M. from Independence, KY, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I routinely recommend Kentucky Auto to friends and family. They're honest, do first-rate work, and are great to do business with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lynn S. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommended that they take their vehicle to KY Auto Service. If you want great customer service, excellent work, and very reasonable prices, do yourself a favor and check them out. They are and have been my garage of choice.
☆☆☆☆☆"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Peter H. , whose HUMMER was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great work! Took their time and fixed my brake problem! Honest and upfront! Will go back for all repairs! Tell my friends and family too! Thanks for everything ky automotive!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dwight M. reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've referred many people to this shop. Also see my comment previously on Angie's list."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark H. , whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They made what could have been a nightmare for me turn to something wonderful! Great people and great staff from the office to the great mechanics. Did not charge hardly anything to fix my problem. By the way my car was towed there and I was heading back to New York even the tow truck driver was great, very helpful and didn't make me feel stressed about the situation. I don't think I've ever have met nicer people anywhere else I've brought my car to. I only wish the very best for them and their family now and in the future. All of them made my day so much better! The dad and grandpa I was talking to the majority of my time just want to say how nice it was talking with him and I'll never forget him. Wish there were more people like him in this world👏👏👏"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Theodore D B. from Union, KY, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Kentucky Auto will give you an honest and reasonable estimate and perform quality work if you choose them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marty reviewed their last visit on 7/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They go the extra mile. The most friendly and honest shop in the area."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Emily , whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'm very happy with the service & pricing . Very honest and trusting."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angela reviewed their last visit on 5/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are wonderful! Prices are reasonable. They are honest and dependable. Thank you for your continued great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kindra R. from Florence, KY, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fairly prices and they treat you right"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ted B. from Union, KY, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They wouldn't find better shop anywhere."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George , whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I moved to N. KY in 2003. I tried numerous auto repair shops as well as dealers. I found Kentucky Auto Service on Angie's List 3 years ago. I was completely satisfied with the quality of work as well as the friendly customer service. I always believed that when you find a place like Kentucky Auto Service you stick with it. Bobbie and her service technicians are "top notch" and I believe non better."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Emma T. from Park Hills, KY, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended this company to others for some time now."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Erin M. reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I continue taking my car to Kentucky Auto Services because I trust that they are honest with me and their work is reliable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Ian H. from Edgewood, KY, whose Scion was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to approach the business with a grain of salt. Early on their work has been great, but in 2015 some things have been questionable. My wife took her car in to get the brakes looked at, along with a puncture in one of her rear tail light covers. The shop replaced the tail light cover without ever calling her with a quote, and she had to pay for it. I had my car's A/C serviced in May, for a leak and a Freon recharge. The A/C started to falter again in late July, and I took the car in. I appreciate that Kentucky Auto Service did not charge me for the repair, which I think is the correct move, but I was never apprised of my car's condition and had to call in for updates. When I arrived Wednesday morning to pick up my car, there was no attendant to be found anywhere and I had to venture into the service area to hail someone to help me check out my car. The man who checked me out had no information about what was going on with the car, whether it had been fixed or not, or if I owed anything. He eventually let me take the car. While the A/C is nice and cold now, the squealing after startup that happens when the A/C is on still occurs intermittently, so I don't consider the issue fully resolved. It's a real disappointment, since I run a service shop as well and know all of these customer experience issues well. While my shop may not repair cars, we do repair computers, which is a similar line of service, so I think I know what should and should not be done."
Bobbie Brearton
Bobbie Brearton:
"IAN I did call you wife with a quote on the tale light.She called me after we had already got the part in the next day and installed not to do the light. As far as you car all we did was charge it in May 2 months later you devoloped a leak in the line which we replaced a valve in. We didn't even charge you for something that we should of honestly should of charged you for. I was off for two days sick so updates on the car probably wasn't normal with shop foreman running the office. Very upset with your review , we have always provided you and your wife with good service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jami reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are trustworthy, honest, kind, and always seem to have my best interest!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George W. , whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding work with down to earth service. Bobbie is open, honest and genuine. When you find a auto repair service like N. KY Auto Service you stay with it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill J. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good service at what seems to be a reasonable price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda T. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"KY Auto always does a great job! They beat anyone's price and do quality work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dorothy A. from Petersburg, KY, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Kentucky Auto Service; great, prompt service at fair prices. Also, I'm pleased that when my son was visiting from out of town and needed service in order to return home, his car was fit in immediately & taken care of."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathleen W. reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good quality work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good work at a good price. Very up and up!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris C. reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Hands down the best garage in town. Great service and great prices not to mention they stand behind there work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris G. from Elsmere, KY, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It's the best customer service and work done by a garage and three times cheaper with better quality service than any dealership around."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Heather reviewed their last visit on 9/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have always had lets so not so good experience with auto repair shops. I was told by a friend that the was great, so I thought I would give them a try. Lets just say I've found a shop that I can take my care to without feeling like I was ripped off! There are the most honest and friendly shop I've ever been to ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul H. reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, very trustworthy and very good pricing (every time)."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amanda R. from Crescent Springs, KY, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always quick and affordable service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy T. , whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"SAME DAY SERVICE, USED THIS GARAGE FOR YEARS AND I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS. THEY STAND BEHIND THEIR WORK!! A+++++ GARAGE AND MECHANICS."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cynthia E. , whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Kentucky Auto Service is the only shop that service my car. They have fair pricing, great customer service, fast but always get it right the first time. You will not find a better or more trustworthy shop in the entire Ohio Valley area."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dorothy A. from Petersburg, KY, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The recent service was on my son's card; he was visiting from another state and needed to have a problem checked out. You fit him in immediately, and took care of the problem by mid-day of the next work day. I am very pleased with the promptness and completeness with which your shop provides service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda T. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have NEVER been disappointed in KY Auto!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great work. Honest, friendly and fair pricing. I recommend them all the time. I am so relieved to finally find a place I can trust!!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They do quality work for a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Todd D. reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service, and always competitive pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Greg B. , whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Highly recommended"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lynita B. from Edgewood, KY, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have always had great service at ky auto service and recommend them often to anyone who is in need of care care"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They know they will get good service at a reasonable price. If anything, other than your request, is found in need of repair, it will be discussed and repaired with your permission. No surprises here."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chad F. from Florence, KY, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service, always honest, great prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marlene F. from Florence, KY, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This is the place to go for good service and great prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul H. reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Can't be beat. Great service and they only fix what needs to fixed. Honest and very friendly. On-line and text notifications add to the convenience!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ted B. from Union, KY, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They couldn't find a better, more honest auto repair business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mj J. from Villa Hills, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I found this shop at a time when I was at my witts end with my car. Words can not express the prifeesional and sincere help I recieved. Everything they said was right on the money, I felt like family the way I was treated. I would recommend this auto repair shop to anyone, at any time. In my personal opinion, these people are dedicated to serving this community, and being honest and trustworthy to those who use their services. I an grateful that I found them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aaron H. reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The work was excellent, they were very efficient, and the price was the best I found"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I wouls and have recommended the service. I think I finally found a place that I can trust!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave S. from Union, KY, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, very friendly and honest. Would highly recommend them"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael G. from Burlington, KY, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"the service and work are both excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tara P. , whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the work done. Only complaint is I found a coupon that would have helped me save 100.00 but they said it was too late to use it because I didn't give it to them before my bill was wrote up. Would have really helped with Christmas."
Bobbie Brearton
Bobbie Brearton:
"Tara the coupon is only for 10% off labor not the total bill. Sorry it was to late to use the coupon, needs to be used before hand, you had already paid most of your bill and had a small balance left to be paid when you came in to use coupon. Thanks again for your business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dianne W. from Erlanger, KY, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"If you need automotive work done, this is the place to go! Excellent work and friendly people. Highly recommend!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cynthia E. , whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The most reliable and cost effective shop in the Kentucky area. Excellent service and dependable mechanics."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aaron H. from Ft Wright, KY, whose DODGE was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Ky Auto Service is a throwback to the days when you could trust the mechanics working on your vehicle. Friendly and honest staff. I wont take my vehicle anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dorothy A. from Petersburg, KY, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have had regular maintenance done here on my car as well as new brakes previously. The most recent service was for a new timing belt kit to be installed. I have been completely satisfied with the work done, and originally was more confident in using their service because of the length of time they have been in business besides their competitive prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jack R. from Taylor Mill, KY, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am very satisified with ky auto service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Emma T. reviewed their last visit on 10/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work, and will recommend service needed, if any. They never try to get you to make unnecessary repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul H. reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Dis a great job at a very good price and DIDNOT FIX WHAT WAS NOT BROKEN!!!!! Work was completed very quickly. Customer service was very friendly. I did not feel as though I was making a Drs. appointment. Very refreshing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dianne W. from Erlanger, KY, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent..that says it all!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I found this shop thru Angie List . I'm very happy with the service I received here. Will come back for other service needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ted B. from Union, KY, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That you get quality work at reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Erin A. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the service I got. Although I wasn't able to get everything fixed due to the code readings being a number of things I would still recommend Kentucky auto to friends and family."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John S. , whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly faces, reasonable prices, quality work as far as I can tell. I had my spark plugs replaced. I called they got me in, they got me out. Saved a lot of money over taking it to a dealership."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Heather reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop! Very honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kim S. from Independence, KY, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them how honest and wallet friendly you are. You have always been very helpful and friendly!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Hubert K. reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"From what I can tell, it's very good. I wasn't overly happy about not fixing the flex connection to the exhaust system of my Outlander. I received a call telling me that this could not be done, but without that work (which was the reason I brought the car in in the first place), basically what was done was an oil change."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark D. from Independence, KY, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with the work done on my vehicles."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dianne W. from Erlanger, KY, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I'm very satisfied with the work I had done. This is the most honest repair shop I have come across. All the work was explained to me before it was done. I would highly recommend KY Auto Service to anyone who wants honest & friendly service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill G. from Independence, KY, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Thought I needed the Head Gasket replaced but the service technician said it was the radiator and a hose that needed to be replaced. This saved me a lot of money. Got the car back the same day! It has been a week and the car is running great!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Todd D. from Erlanger, KY, whose CADILLAC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, quick turn-around and lower prices than the competitors."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael D. S. from Villa Hills, KY, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop...I purchased my tires there and am very satisified. I never knew about Kentucky Auto Service until I saw them when I was shopping for tires on the internet I called and talked to Bobby, set up an appointment and everything went smoothly. I will definitely go back and shop there for my other auto needs. Good people, good service and good prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christina W. from Edgewood, KY, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience, in particular was impressed by the way they were able to diagnose and fix my vehicle all in the same day!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They were friendly and service was fast. Great prices, too!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amanda S. from Crescent Springs, KY, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. I was notified of every repair and cost that was needed. The repairs were made timely and did not cost a fortune. This will be my repair shop from now on."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rose L. from Erlanger, KY, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service. Bobbie is very friendly and personable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary A. , whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I will never go to the dealer again. Great service and didn't try to upsale me on things ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Thomas K. from Edgewood, KY, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Some shortcomings in your paper work. I specifically asked for a 5W30 Oil change. I had to tell Bonnie to change the paper work to reflect that 5W30 was used. I sure hope that it was because this vehicle requires 5W30. I also asked for a tire rotation and their was no indication on the paperwork that the tires were rotated. Again...I hope they were. Nothing on the paperwork about tread depth on tires, condition of brakes, or that fluids were topped off. I guess I am to use to "dealer service". Also, all four of my tires had mud on them when my car was returned. They were perfectly clean when I got there."
Bobbie Brearton
Bobbie Brearton:
"Sorry you was not happy, we are not the dealer and nor do we charge dealer prices, we checked everything on your car and topped off fluids .If there was anything we would of seen we would of noted on the bill but for a 24.99 oil change we do not note tire depth and so on. Not sure how the mud came on the tires."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Emily reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Most honest shop I have ever been to. My neighbor told me they have used them for years and they was greart. So I gave them a try and I will never go anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Becky reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"quality of work and customer service were great. i think they need to improve however by calling in a more immediate fashion when there were developments with my vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Todd D. reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"KY Auto Service is always lower priced than big name competitors and their customer service is great. I have been a lond time customer and was recommended to them because of the trust of a fellow customer. Nothing but praise here for KY Auto Service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was told by a friend that they have used this shop for years and to give them a try. Glad I did very friendly and saved me over 200 in just my first visit , verses what another garage in the area was going to charge me. Happy customer!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave S. from Union, KY, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I'd say they are honest, friendly and do a great job."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark reviewed their last visit on 3/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They have done great work for my car as long as my friends and family."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Emma T. from Park Hills, KY, whose Kia was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have gotten the best work here ,over their competitors, and have saved quite a lot of money in repair bills."
Find out more about this auto repair shop